My philosophy

You may be familiar with the concept from golf: the professional, or PRO, is both trainer and coach. The PRO’s job is to help golfers improve the weak spots in their game, giving tips, demonstrating tricks, and providing students with the tools to continue learning on their own. The PRO is proud of the students’ progress and sooner or later, they only need his help once in a while or not at all. This illustration from the world of golf beautifully demonstrates how I approach and fulfil my responsibilities in the field of personnel management.

MOSBACHER GmbH- ACTIVE HR actively, competently, and comprehensively supports companies in recognizing the leadership responsibilities of HR management. My mission as an external HR professional is to refine your approach to personnel management by working with you as intensely and for as long as necessary and by being there for you whenever you need or want my help.

Since organizations with 80 employees or less are not required to have a formal HR department, external HR management fits perfectly in providing the support they need at a price they can afford.  Since 2000, I have provided my seasoned HR expertise to a variety of companies in various sectors on a permanent or contractual basis. As a result, over the years I’ve encountered numerous scenarios which have put this expertise to the test. These experiences have provided me with a deeper understanding of what it means to be successful in personnel management. In the course of this role, not only have I regularly made decisions regarding operational leadership and personnel activities, conceptual planning, and strategic decision-making, by coaching effectively I leave behind stronger more independent teams.

I have learned from experience that I can strengthen both management and employees through highly effective tailormade training programmes allow them to successfully take on HR processes themselves. This, in turn, saves the company money and increases their HR competence.

As an external professional, I bring wide-ranging HR experience, above-average commitment, competence, passion, a well-honed sense of perception and a great degree of loyalty to my clients to the table. In my experience, trust and respect are absolutely essential for the success of any collaborative effort, and communication and openness are best served by creating goal-oriented solutions to contribute to the company’s successful continued development.

Services

  • Training

    Do you want to expand and refine your leadership skills?

    Take advantage of my target -group oriented, custom-tailored training materials covering all HR topics including leadership, conflict management, leadership tools, discussion and interview skills, personnel administration, labour law, personnel and team development. With my range of services, I can help you and your organization become competent and competitive in all personnel processes: tailor-made and practise-oriented.

  • Personnel Selection

    Are you lacking the time to deal with the advertising process of vacant positions, holding interviews, do research and gathering references? I am available to handle various advertising channels, the pre-selection process and applicant management as you need.

     

    I propose to conduct candidate interviews together with you. My neutral second opinion facilitate your decision making. I propose to assist you trough my structured interview style, work samples or master management personality profiles (MPA) developed in collaboration with your candidates. I have extensive experience in drafting work contracts and agreements, as well as developing, onboarding and probational assessment plans for new employees.

  • HR Processes and Projects

    Do you need employment regulations, a structured interview questionnaire, an employee satisfaction survey, or an assessment system?

    Let’s develop tailormade and practical HR concepts and structuring HR processes in a smart and easy way. In doing so, I take a variety of factors into account: your needs, your size of the organization, your strategy and your goals. I accompany and support you in introducing and implementing the changes needed.

  • Personnel Administration

    Are your company’s day-to-day operations eating away at your time? Do you lack the resources or know-how to create employment references, forms and checklists or to optimize HR processes? Do you have a high number of vacant positions, pending contract changes or dismissals awaiting processing? I ‘m jumping into it and take the pressure off of you while transferring my knowledge to your organization.

  • Personnel Support

    Are you dreading a difficult discussion with an employee? Are you planning personnel changes but are not certain what the legal consequences may be and are looking to minimize your business risk? Do you need to dismiss some employees and are looking for neutral and competent support to allow you to do what you have to the right way and as well as possible? I will be at your side as long as you want, helping you handle even the most challenging and sensitive HR processes in a professional, goal-oriented, and socially-conscious manner.

  • HR Substitutions, HR Interim Management

    When taking on a temporary HR position in a larger SME or a large organization, I proceed sensitively and discreetly, filling the gap left by the vacancy and bridging vocational voids in your personnel management competently and reliably. My expertise allows me to adapt to unfamiliar work environments faster than average and to make optimal use of limited time. Depending on your needs, I provide operational continuity or implement changes. Naturally, I will organize the transition for the returning employee with the same care and attention to detail.

  • Startup Counseling- just in time & on demand

    Have you founded a company and are looking for support in the HR duties and processes that are now arising? Are you looking for a PRO to support you as a business partner in reaching your ambitious goal, growth with employees?

     

    As a startup, you have particular needs and are looking for pragmatic, contemporary solutions at a fair price. I can offer you my extensive know-how, proven tools and templates for the entire personnel process, and the corresponding transfer to your organization as well. Naturally, I will also actively support you in implementing the above for as long and with as broad a scope as you wish and your budget allows.

About

I began my career path with a business degree, which I then supplemented with a federal professional certificate in human resources and a postgraduate degree in human resource development. In addition, I have completed further education in strategic personnel management, master personal analysis (MPA), coaching (NLP), adult education (SVEB1), and an HSG executive diploma in SME management. I speak Swiss German, German and English.

My project documentation is exact and transparent, I always adhere to the agreed-upon budget and calculate services rendered exclusively according to effective expenses. My hourly rate depends on the complexity and duration of the assignment at ranges between 160 and 200 CHF (taxes not included).

Meine Philosophie

Sie kennen es vielleicht vom Golfsport: Der Professional – kurz Pro – ist Trainer und Coach. Er wird je nach Bedarf engagiert, um Golfern zu helfen, ihr Spiel zu verbessern. Der Pro gibt Tipps, zeigt Kniffe und befähigt die Spieler mit seinem Training, selbstständig weiterzukommen. Der Pro ist stolz auf die Fortschritte seiner Schüler. Und irgendwann braucht es ihn nur noch selten oder gar nicht mehr. Dieses Bild aus dem Golfsport beschreibt anschaulich, wie ich meine Aufgaben im Personalmanagement angehe und erfülle.

Die MOSBACHER GmbH, ACTIVE HR unterstützt Unternehmen aktiv dabei, die Führungsverantwortung im HR Management kompetent und umfassend wahrzunehmen. Als externer HR Pro feile ich gemeinsam mit Ihnen so lange und so intensiv am Schwung Ihres Personalmanagements, wie Sie das wünschen und wie Sie das brauchen.

Das HR Management in KMUs mit bis zu rund 80 Mitarbeitenden ist Aufgabe der Unternehmensführung. Zu dieser Überzeugung haben mich meine Tätigkeiten geführt. Seit fast 20 Jahren bin ich in verschiedenen Unternehmen und Branchen als Expertin auf Dauer oder auf Zeit engagiert – für operative Personalarbeit, für konzeptionelle Planung oder als Sparring Partner für strategische Entscheidungen.

Als externer HR Pro bringe ich überdurchschnittliches Engagement, Kompetenz, Leidenschaft, schnelle Auffassungsgabe und ein hohes Mass an Loyalität gegenüber meinen Kunden mit. Wertschätzung, transparente Kommunikation und Vertrauen sind für mich die wichtigsten Voraussetzungen für jede erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit um zielorientiert und effizient Lösungen zu erarbeiten, die zur erfolgreichen Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens beitragen.

Dienstleistungen

  • Training

    Sie möchten Ihre Führungskompetenz erweitern und umfassend wahrnehmen? Ich biete Ihnen zielgruppenorientierte, massgeschneiderte Schulungen in allen HR-Themen wie z.B. Führung, Konfliktmanagement, Führungsinstrumente, Gesprächs- und Interviewführung, Personaladministration, Arbeitsrecht sowie Personal- und Teamentwicklung. Damit mache ich Sie und Ihre Organisation fit für sämtliche Personalprozesse – individuell und praxisorientiert.

  • Personalselektion

    Sie haben keine Zeit, um eine vakante Stelle auszuschreiben, Gespräche zu führen, Referenzen einzuholen und Abklärungen zu treffen? Ich übernehme gemäss Anforderungsprofil die Ausschreibung auf verschiedenen Kanälen, die Vorselektion und das Bewerbermanagement. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen führe ich persönliche Interviews mit interessanten Kandidaten in Ihren Räumlichkeiten durch. Wenn Sie nicht sicher sind, welcher der Kandidaten der oder die Richtige für Ihr Unternehmen ist, erleichtere ich Ihnen mit meiner neutralen «second opinion» die Wahl. Dabei verwende ich strukturierte Interviews, beurteile Arbeitsproben oder erstelle zusammen mit dem Kandidaten ein Master-Management (MPA) Persönlichkeitsprofil. Ich unterstütze Sie bei der Gestaltung von Arbeitsverträgen und Vereinbarungen. Gerne stelle ich Ihnen auch mein Fachwissen und meine Erfahrung bei der Einführung und Probezeitbeurteilung des neuen Mitarbeiters zur Verfügung.

  • HR-Prozesse und -Projekte

    Sie möchten ein Anstellungsreglement, ein Personalhandbuch, einen strukturierten Interviewfragebogen, ein standardisiertes Austrittsinterview, eine Mitarbeiterzufriedenheitsumfrage, ein Zeugnisinputformular oder ein Beurteilungssystem einführen? Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam individuelle und praxisnahe HR- und Führungskonzepte, strukturieren die verschiedenen Personalprozesse und wählen eine geschickte Aufgabenverteilung. Dabei orientiere ich mich an Ihren Bedürfnissen, der Organisationsgrösse, der Strategie und den Zielen. Ich begleite und unterstütze Sie selbstverständlich auch bei der Einführung und bei der praktischen Umsetzung der Neuerungen.

  • Personaladministration

    Ihnen frisst das Tagesgeschäft die Zeit weg? Ihnen fehlt es an Ressourcen oder Know-how für die Erstellung von Zwischen- und Arbeitszeugnissen, Bestätigungen, Formularen und Checklisten oder für das Optimieren von operativen HR-Prozessen? Sie haben eine hohe Zahl offener Stellen, pendenter Arbeitszeugnisse, Vertragsänderungen oder Kündigungen administrativ zu bearbeiten? Ich springe ein, entlaste Sie sofort spürbar und transferiere gleichzeitig mein Wissen in Ihre Organisation.

  • Personalbetreuung

    Steht ein schwieriges Gespräch mit einem Mitarbeitenden an? Planen Sie eine Personalmassnahme, sind aber nicht sicher, welche arbeitsrechtlichen Konsequenzen diese haben könnte, und wollen Ihr Unternehmerrisiko minimieren? Sie müssen Mitarbeitende entlassen und wünschen sich dabei eine neutrale und kompetente Unterstützung, damit Sie das Unvermeidbare richtig und so gut wie möglich machen? Ich bin so lange an Ihrer Seite, wie Sie wünschen, und wickle zusammen mit Ihnen auch höchst anspruchsvolle und sensitive HR-Prozesse professionell, zielorientiert und sozialverträglich ab.

  • HR-Stellvertretung / HR Interim Management

    Bei der Übernahme einer HR-Stellvertretung in einem grösseren KMU gehe ich einfühlsam und diskret vor. Ich schliesse die Lücke bei einer Vakanz und überbrücke fachliche Absenzen in Ihrem Personalmanagement kompetent und zuverlässig. Dank meiner Erfahrung kann ich mich überdurchschnittlich schnell einarbeiten und die befristete Zeit optimal nützen. Ich führe die Aufgaben gemäss Auftrag fort oder leite auf Wunsch Veränderungen ein. Selbstverständlich organisiere ich die Übergabe an den zurückkehrenden Mitarbeiter sorgfältig und detailliert.

  • Startup Counseling- just in time & on demand

    Sie haben ein Unternehmen gegründet und suchen für die nun anstehenden HR Aufgaben und Prozesse einen Profi der Sie als Business Partner bei Ihrer ambitionierten Zielerreichung, dem Wachstum mit Mitarbeitenden professionell unterstützt?

    Als Startup haben Sie besondere Bedürfnisse und wünschen sich pragmatische, moderne Lösungen zu einem fairen Preis. Ich biete Ihnen mein umfangreiches Know-how, bewährte Instrumente, Vorlagen und Tools für den gesamten Personalprozess sowie den entsprechenden Transfer in Ihre Organisation. Selbstverständlich unterstütze ich Sie auch tatkräftig bei der Umsetzung- so lange und so umfangreich wie Sie sich das wünschen und wie es Ihr Budget zulässt. Schauen Sie sich unsere Startup Pakete an!

Über mich

Zusätzlich zu meiner kaufmännischen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Ausbildung, dem eidgenössischen Fachausweis als Personalfachfrau und einem Nachdiplomstudium in Personalentwicklung habe ich Weiterbildungen in strategischem Personalmanagement, Persönlichkeitsprofil & Teamentwicklung (MPA), Coaching (NLP), Erwachsenenbildung (SVEB1) sowie das Intensivstudium KMU an der HSG (Executive Diploma HSG in SME Management) absolviert. Ich spreche Schweizerdeutsch, Deutsch und Englisch.

Ich habe Führungs- und Fachspezialistenaufgaben erfüllt, bei denen ich Personalmanagementprojekte initiiert, umgesetzt, geleitet oder begleitet habe. Gerne teile ich mit meinen Kunden diesen reichen Erfahrungsschatz.

Projekte dokumentiere ich exakt und transparent, halte mich in jedem Fall an das vereinbarte Budget und berechne meine Dienstleistungen ausschliesslich nach effektivem Aufwand. Mein Stundenhonorar bewegt sich je nach Komplexität und Dauer des Auftrags zwischen 160 und 200 Franken (exkl. MwSt.).